PY-9342 Slightly simplify selectFakeType method
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:11:16 +0000 (13:11 +0400)
commit374f75f8b870df87a6e1900d20723c680746b0a5
tree19a88de1528b634b1886af208122510df072205f
parent98f1977d1e99c3ac546493cf0bb0853f66190abe
PY-9342 Slightly simplify selectFakeType method
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyFunctionType.java