scale gutter icons depending on editor font size, controlled in registry for now
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commit374c070f5bb355937236941651de29c98a45544e
tree4ed689e8c51408a7431ed38fbe84693fb96a69a8
parentc8406a411d2bbdf43ee510785ff71ddd1f0b7e7d
scale gutter icons depending on editor font size, controlled in registry for now
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties