Guava r09.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:04:03 +0000 (19:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0400)
commit3737b892ecbf4ff17dc0be711460f5ddb63d98bb
treec1a3a88617fff53f6885489d772d21f1cd81fd85
parentf46ceee8028c0273aedf4050c1b6e4209680c3e2
Guava r09.
.idea/libraries/Guava.xml
lib/guava-r08.jar [deleted file]
lib/guava-r09.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/required_for_dist.txt
lib/src/guava-src-r08.zip [deleted file]
lib/src/guava-src-r09.zip [new file with mode: 0644]