IDEA-142099 ComiplingEvaluator does not use dependencies
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commit372f7d24237523187c49ec06af57eb9b7771d3b7
treedba2a42de1f69ca62d27b7030f16526a32c03675
parentb8253a915e372b7cac5deba76127c5ae32c03ac6
IDEA-142099 ComiplingEvaluator does not use dependencies
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/watch/CompilingEvaluatorImpl.java