IDEA-145463 Weird splash screen animation on startup
authorAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
committerAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commit37181e59096c13004f7460dabeeab9e0d0255061
tree8d6c1d15d4ea3f21de3d3450476e4500a7bea542
parent6b7c395c323db1c83735a3970fdeb1e342d95f3f
IDEA-145463 Weird splash screen animation on startup
bin/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.exe
bin/WinLauncher/WinLauncher64.exe
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.cpp