regexp: retrieve RegExpLanguageHost correctly in "Check RegExp" and "Edit Injected...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit370f79cc60e7278c4c7b647a20e4e8ce246f8c34
tree3647e4d588120565208b5785bc696949a4374b92
parent4cda9250632e3589ec22bfe1db12ddbd0811f8bd
regexp: retrieve RegExpLanguageHost correctly in "Check RegExp" and "Edit Injected Fragment"
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/RegExpLanguageHosts.java