PY-17356: PyTypeParser is slow, so we cache its result in PyCustomMember
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 02:23:16 +0000 (05:23 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0300)
commit36fb42e303b114c7409a659d4a1dc18168d86fa3
tree770019166b378c536c880f315251d14168efe9da
parentadcac39ed4a9d653250ced15a08964c5c6e5ee49
PY-17356: PyTypeParser is slow, so we cache its result in PyCustomMember
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/PyCustomMember.java