IDEA-140824 Search Everywhere popup doesn't display relevant class name if jar name...
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit36edaad271d9486a7699a0dcef864b65bf54acef
treed46017ab9e4c37dfe65fe385a9a846786f639219
parent9a6b71244f3bc014eff34f870927eaec7c055158
IDEA-140824 Search Everywhere popup doesn't display relevant class name if jar name is too long
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SearchEverywhereAction.java