add a dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit36dde4d19a4eaffe6ee8f3a839ff08e177e892ca
tree7d962250067296948e7fee97cb419cf93441b5a0
parentbdb7a4477d277baa61c92423195f73828db1f2dc
add a dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP
plugins/devkit/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/devkit/resources/inspectionDescriptions/StatefulEp.html [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/StatefulEpInspection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/src/util/ExtensionPointLocator.java