More clear name for method.
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 05:45:35 +0000 (08:45 +0300)
commit36cc57b5d10fa55a2d4e8e04360c17b33d4dbaa4
tree5e37e9d75ab8e84d4fce2a9ab8c5b4580359e4b0
parent33646e116fb33cde2810bd692577e847fe2c9420
More clear name for method.
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/UsefulTestCase.java
plugins/IdeaTestAssistant/src/com/intellij/testAssistant/TestDataReferenceCollector.java