IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:13:15 +0000 (19:13 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
commit36a0c15e34f8fcda13b7c78f5df3eaef23416d55
treeed03983ebc4b21185b828952a94657ab81a9adf5
parentaf39449f7dcda7f9fd4a3ea7ff5f8148ce61d10b
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 2
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/PreviewPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowHeader.java