Removed stupid 3 seconds wait on python console launch (PY-2282)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 17:06:27 +0000 (20:06 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
commit369b50fa62195063acf903354c35ba17c39d7dd4
treed82594b413123c5c5372b528204d94d9b7520fac
parent297c6c83814039a4eeda13cbdfe880a5599e0051
Removed stupid 3 seconds wait on python console launch (PY-2282)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/AbstractConsoleRunnerWithHistory.java