avoid leaks from failing HgConfigTest.setUp, attempt 2
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit36790d115cea100c96b3fded3053713899f1f91d
treea347941b560a7a7541627f446d55676785da65eb
parentdfbbba179da6efe2e3e5498e2ef178db0d030c54
avoid leaks from failing HgConfigTest.setUp, attempt 2
plugins/hg4idea/testSrc/hg4idea/test/config/HgConfigTest.java