github: codereview
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
commit365bfe977691d642b423d56b16fce37fd5cf7d53
treef1447ef29799ca7893a797cebecfac33dc1c531a
parent161cfae7c92b8fb07c83f16ecf7c449a2a6cab10
github: codereview

unify with Trello/Redmine repository
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/tasks/GithubRepositoryEditor.java