move some parts of control flow API to lang-api (to ensure correct obfuscation in...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0400)
commit3614f8137fa66ae02913b05f500c3387ca0803e3
treefae98ad6c2a20a1f199ca3a77b1d2035add1eb69
parent2d4f77c517a6464acaf64131284a647f3b0c639c
move some parts of control flow API to lang-api (to ensure correct obfuscation in RubyMine)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/controlflow/ConditionalInstruction.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/controlflow/ConditionalInstruction.java with 100% similarity]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/controlflow/ControlFlow.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/controlflow/ControlFlow.java with 100% similarity]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/controlflow/Instruction.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/controlflow/Instruction.java with 100% similarity]