VCS: remove duplicate commit action; always use action that will correctly look for...
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0400)
committerirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0400)
commit353a172abd6597c285adc19fc34cffed29037fae
treeb4e9b8fd44f3d2c28cfbcfa9f5302cd9658a7ef3
parent126f1ecf0b13f8f72f506da7b008c46fb5c04aef
VCS: remove duplicate commit action; always use action that will correctly look for any changed file if nothing is specially selected
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/VcsActions.xml
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/actions/CommitAction.java [deleted file]