[vcs-log] add javadoc
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 22:36:14 +0000 (01:36 +0300)
commit352eefbb35ea6d8e283af17f64404b724fd3e7c1
tree1c04263d67d0dc45ffb3475b0cfbed62bdd2be4d
parent5060d93376b3f2e307f341b98a25881e82f81bd1
[vcs-log] add javadoc
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/VcsLogStorage.java