[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:42:51 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
commit35124c334d6c5ff218160de352c9ee025e3c37fc
tree953587a80a63bfaa21b7d13a508e911d7f608b7e
parent1d247ff627e118ee677a83c31d1953dc797d43fc
[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitStashUtils.java