IDEA-128179 Tab title limit: truncation in case of "directory name\file name" tile...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 18:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0400)
commit348c28f425de208c4c8dd32401308ee57e8aba28
tree58880bc9d600dce3227487cf3d24f73f75412a40
parent8d0b23eacb1b048db60436c644023df61e69ed65
IDEA-128179 Tab title limit: truncation in case of "directory name\file name" tile could be improved
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/text/StringUtilTest.java