cancel daemon on exception
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 07:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit345577b76f42332c762d6fefade54ba0d97d45af
tree05c6afcd92e555d1f6d72c2261936a195b6f05d3
parent84fdb328df6ebf9ec0931eee110949fe0a868bc2
cancel daemon on exception
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PassExecutorService.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobUtil.java