Use console environment to start a local terminal instance (PY-17816)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 11:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 11:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit3445114b9dcb1f6138c66dce75f0a8c1fbde18cc
treecdf5fc5d1f368c2bc8122eefe04a0689708d7430
parenteb91989280f33704ea15f927c90bc907a520d726
Use console environment to start a local terminal instance (PY-17816)
plugins/terminal/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/terminal/LocalTerminalDirectRunner.java