Git update: don't unstash/unshelve if rebase/merge process wasn't finished (returning... cidr/106.380
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 12:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commit33e787a52a4c50f7872b83748e7ac2836eb0e99a
tree2718a38672c971eb7595b75713b1c4031375b687
parentb1835c394e354eae01c51fb1feb2aa7053e1aba9
Git update: don't unstash/unshelve if rebase/merge process wasn't finished (returning occasionally removed functionality).
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitChangesSaver.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitUpdateProcess.java