CPP-5048 Bundle Custom JDK on linux, fix java-runtime dependence clion/144.3227
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commit33ce4df5629599e8d94c528ec1ebfc4a2c50da9c
tree7fac9d0f1384003f1d09f340bec7f4a254607a38
parent3968f161f5361eca7fc0344098c46283d8a35623
CPP-5048 Bundle Custom JDK on linux, fix java-runtime dependence
build/scripts/utils.gant