Add comments and single quotes string literals to JSON grammar
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:08:56 +0000 (18:08 +0400)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0400)
commit33afe64888a2981d0664e7cc870c98dab541cffc
treefe98447d88c938c02eb4b5b8512bb656f6a2c1c3
parentc12104546dace68b7cfba44def7339a90979c689
Add comments and single quotes string literals to JSON grammar
json/gen/com/intellij/json/JsonElementTypes.java
json/gen/com/intellij/json/_JsonLexer.flex
json/gen/com/intellij/json/_JsonLexer.java
json/src/com/intellij/json/JsonParserDefinition.java
json/src/json.bnf
json/tests/test/com/intellij/json/JsonParsingTest.java
json/tests/testData/psi/Comments.json [new file with mode: 0644]
json/tests/testData/psi/Comments.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
json/tests/testData/psi/StringLiterals.json [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/lexer/jflex-1.4/bin/jflex