do not init project inspection profile on updateProfile — it will be done in any...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit33ab2e75beb28a33bfb1c593a2e601e83dc50e7c
treed3e0825d5ad993035f670ffd5083cf97a66bacaa
parent354bf153082174bac7ded8a8ed6518c8c7328a1c
do not init project inspection profile on updateProfile — it will be done in any case (was already discussed and confirmed, this part of code was not updated)
15 files changed:
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/util/SpecialAnnotationsUtilBase.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/javaDoc/JavaDocLocalInspection.java
java/manifest/src/org/jetbrains/lang/manifest/highlighting/MisspelledHeaderInspection.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ModifiableModel.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileImpl.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/BaseInspectionProfileManager.kt
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/InspectionProfileManager.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ProjectInspectionProfileManager.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/ApplicationInspectionProfileManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/SingleInspectionProfilePanel.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/maturity/SuppressionAnnotationInspection.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/inspection/DependsOnGroupsInspection.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCChangeCourseInfo.java
python/python-rest/src/com/jetbrains/rest/quickfixes/AddIgnoredRoleFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyPackageRequirementsInspection.java