92++
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 17:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
commit336d07373d5feea33a9c2d348b85735650109f55
tree5e1a6c538cd086e4701a5e13ed63d40827c23b12
parent9bb55e837ab940335ecfdcb776fe45def974ef30
92++
build.txt
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/PluginManager.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/BuildNumber.java