CPP-3088 Kill CMake processes when exiting IDE
authorVasily Pisar <vasily.pisar@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 03:48:27 +0000 (06:48 +0300)
committerVasily Pisar <vasily.pisar@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commit336ba098c0ed1238a49e61658864ddf6247f6bdd
tree4a681766577c7e2a7d7ca37704926f8b81838251
parentbb19d2fa4f97767d3bbc4e159c0496fe961e7fb0
CPP-3088 Kill CMake processes when exiting IDE

- trivial, moving functionality from OSProcessManager to static methods (so that we won't need an instance of the full application every time we need to kill a process)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ProcessUtils.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/impl/OSProcessManagerImpl.java