fold some java stream internals in stacktraces (IDEA-127291)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit336b805559c4c19e9e39e6f605672a87a09d5ef7
tree230d4cd46ad5e126e490582720bf1ade1af06da0
parent0f380991c9eb705a766d68862457a1b6c88c96d1
fold some java stream internals in stacktraces (IDEA-127291)
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml