logging for refactorings run under write action
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit334772b7a8dfe3afb32665c09ff8e27781a01512
tree5feb30f55c750c195e10b67cde3700d99519d641
parentb6afd7b98ac187ef7618f01d9a74421dae6563c3
logging for refactorings run under write action
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/BaseRefactoringProcessor.java