EA-81233 - IAE: ScopePaneSelectInTarget.isSubIdSelectable
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commit3301e37fe79329ad2e87c8ba0b8246dc24363a1c
treed823ffa32514eb84f7f6a560f7a5f3af78901e64
parent4c1eae55e4dba5be0677b141f9ca360c4e24f564
EA-81233 - IAE: ScopePaneSelectInTarget.isSubIdSelectable
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/ProjectViewImpl.java