assertion for IDEA-54448
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 12:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 07:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
commit32ff9c5ffe6ca525a43708e58137e518a23bab9e
treeabaf1be71eff773c10c54aca56c53b20e6d33da1
parentea0846352a1d62228c2fa8f7ff43af457fd442c5
assertion for IDEA-54448
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/LowLevelSearchUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/text/StringSearcher.java