Maven: dependencies with 'tests' classifier in test classpath (IDEA-54254)
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:40:38 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
commit32d7df43f7c806cad843186753be105af9377867
tree5bca0b70ab2194026523357ac783e8b6c4250ec9
parenta00f8be8dfd0501248d7f0dfa39f6b552f55ee89
Maven: dependencies with 'tests' classifier in test classpath (IDEA-54254)
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenJavaClasspathPolicyExtender.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/JavaClasspathConfigurationTest.java