[platform] parent environment selection API: constant renamed (IDEA-CR-4775)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
commit32c6c8854fc931fead16d5922391578d837e4df0
tree92cc9b45266f6bf141355ead10599c0a70860f80
parent8e2959825667c601d64a3909142c4990270b8cb2
[platform] parent environment selection API: constant renamed (IDEA-CR-4775)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/JdkUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/configuration/EnvironmentVariablesData.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/GeneralCommandLine.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-core/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/connections/ConnectionOnProcess.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/ProcessRunner.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonCommandLineState.java