Cleanup in VFSTestFrameworkListener
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
commit329ef9aabb06e6e32c1afbf87cf32a9dffed2055
tree618e88aa8566b9986cf7f40098b107d8ccbfa72a
parent7c7ba2605858cab00556050d062b18c2292f5ed4
Cleanup in VFSTestFrameworkListener

* final modifiers
* nullability + contacts
* methods access levels
* concise logger creation
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/VFSTestFrameworkListener.java