Create standalone IDEA project inside community/python/helpers
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commit327b43d2d8fdd1ba497e3ac6e63c06624f8db196
tree9cf56a8f37fb85cb9f623312d18f13c6ac03aa9c
parent1593c1cc7dd8f2c8782df11d16c1fbdc17dae966
Create standalone IDEA project inside community/python/helpers

It has interpreter called "PyCharm Python SDK" so that anyone who
want to edit helpers could configure their own version of it.
.gitignore
python/helpers/.idea/encodings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/helpers/.idea/helpers.iml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/helpers/.idea/misc.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/helpers/.idea/modules.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/helpers/.idea/vcs.xml [new file with mode: 0644]