EA-76594, RUBY-17558: Allow YAML lexer to restore to its complex state (required...
authorValentin Fondaratov <valentin.fondaratov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerValentin Fondaratov <valentin.fondaratov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
commit325a04d323ba2563ddfa78225af2a0c1a963b149
tree21885265a783ae0d1122b79ffb7daffaa36cce31
parent3e53fc6c6862565d8f4ca6ca2e4a603b136ae28d
EA-76594, RUBY-17558: Allow YAML lexer to restore to its complex state (required for templating with YAML)
plugins/yaml/src/org/jetbrains/yaml/lexer/YAMLFlexLexer.java