extract method with last declaration statement fixed (EA-64510 - IOE: PsiJavaCodeRefe...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit3251ee29da8687c1128267262cc6cbf6583f97c9
treefd8a284395c0563becade55739554f032e4fe6e9
parent27bbc29465cb696f57cd74906e6151f181ba4034
extract method with last declaration statement fixed (EA-64510 - IOE: PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.cannotBindError)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractMethod/ExtractMethodProcessor.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractMethod/NonPhysicalAssumptions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractMethod/NonPhysicalAssumptions_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/ExtractMethodTest.java