PY-20280 Fixed: Warn if class variable listed in __slots__
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit3251485499ef3fc0fa43dd7d6acf6f8751054c1c
tree867350e9070e89b5e66addb32f49c4dacb4cdce1
parentd9961eee787a2f6898cd2e9c10f9d28f465a6c7d
PY-20280 Fixed: Warn if class variable listed in __slots__

Introduce PyDunderSlotsInspection which detects invalid definition of __slots__ in a class
python/resources/inspectionDescriptions/PyDunderSlotsInspection.html [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/META-INF/python-core-common.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyDunderSlotsInspection.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/inspections/PyDunderSlotsInspection/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PythonInspectionsTest.java