IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commit324e0d924b896924532339b9fb7f0d45075cc3fd
treeb421b370ae67bdaee131ce4723248864c35b2b34
parentde79143688a8bb5ae2413dab6970aacefc157c8b
IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ResumeThreadAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerSession.java