IDEA-69459 Flex: show suggestion "Create method" on Alt+Enter for "(A as B).method...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:41:09 +0000 (21:41 +0400)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 08:08:27 +0000 (12:08 +0400)
commit3244f117efe7640f0dc4f4bcd0aaef14e016d567
tree6b02ae8a3d7c81bae21303e80efb10da325c6e23
parent30fc60f43c4e2be4c01525eb380c25e22cadad43
IDEA-69459 Flex: show suggestion "Create method" on Alt+Enter for "(A as B).method()" casting
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/quickFix/LightQuickFixTestCase.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/quickFix/QuickFixTestCase.java