rename BaseResourceReference -> AndroidResourceReference
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 16:15:47 +0000 (20:15 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 16:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0400)
commit3212bb0272a8fa4499a90a69927d8b5f21ece7e8
treebd547c03992be78d18bae5d351bcc21aa092041f
parent422f6985dd84a122e76a904b57c39182807df041
rename BaseResourceReference -> AndroidResourceReference
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/dom/converters/AndroidResourceReference.java [moved from plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/dom/converters/BaseResourceReference.java with 93% similarity]
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/dom/converters/ResourceReferenceConverter.java