diff: log exceptions
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commit31efa1b15887953f2314e83132ede9ec72fcd360
treee28e60f4314f460e9376175f0facca1f23486257
parented002572ef9d44132a07a2bd37cc802b1e201f47
diff: log exceptions
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/impl/CacheDiffRequestChainProcessor.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/CacheChangeProcessor.java