IDEA-131989 (lib upgraded)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit31c80338561db70b480b62365ed28bb7045ac7d4
treefa5fd5baf73d863b45676e424c5aa97e4a1c4263
parent360735910c53bc2dfb56e496a1ebab6bb0164330
IDEA-131989 (lib upgraded)
.idea/libraries/proxy_vole.xml
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant
lib/proxy-vole_20131209.jar [moved from lib/proxy-vole_20120920.jar with 59% similarity]
lib/required_for_dist.txt