GitHandler: no need to check for executable for each command. Better to pass this...
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commit31beae3efadbbada9729ce9620783c5112a491fa
tree95255f2bace05cbc14fb441d979ac62010bf2774
parent26caefcb2080f34f0337833e6390a709379f87f6
GitHandler: no need to check for executable for each command. Better to pass this to clients.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitHandler.java