IDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - offer inner lambdas
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:05:25 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
commit313e01b19fa901059b04e10ad9b40bfdc8c2b499
tree8abb79893aa94315d9b4325831fda17ccbd2dd47
parent433cf49d81b8c70b7bd18e5ca800e1259bc9bd14
IDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - offer inner lambdas
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/JavaSmartStepIntoHandler.java