additional test for smart pointers in xml
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commit31157745cf3a84655fd0dd6b8d79587ef82d2476
tree5c3da7a4ca0e7d11a75bd8ff170d9db1dd1e5e11
parenta1bce855875b50a757838c54003b0ac9303b25ea
additional test for smart pointers in xml
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointersTest.java