import tests: multiple selection according to the stored configuration (IDEA-155464)
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit310f81efce289e98858c2ce2de12799a1d2b245b
tree59ad00244918dba73ea896db0a34df662eecc73d
parent54cc2c26dcde812dd35d948d7b3e8784c933aa48
import tests: multiple selection according to the stored configuration (IDEA-155464)
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/JavaAwareTestConsoleProperties.java
platform/smRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/sm/runner/history/ImportedTestConsoleProperties.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/TestConsoleProperties.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/test/runner/GradleConsoleProperties.java