fix line separators
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit30ec3a443478d3d48bc9bcb1a4833a6977426009
tree855c2f998906d87a16d19ce39152b21341e5a518
parent57515e1adacb21e81f04421e9ef635c8616948d0
fix line separators
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/FileStructureTestBase.java