fix an NPE found in a user's logs; fix typo in method name
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 12:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit30db505f9656d4597859ff6b8823b283e943e1de
tree0b4faca8f5e32c1d4ed1da3f13ee10545dbfd983
parent5ae0dd205ccad6a1de0efa0c15d569e3c9fa8655
fix an NPE found in a user's logs; fix typo in method name
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actionMacro/ActionMacro.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actionMacro/ActionMacroManager.java