Support type checking for positional arguments
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:39:05 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commit309dd061f07fb423fd952599089d4ffa781cbd4e
tree54ffef2de3fbcb0cb0baae3867f7fb95cf669272
parentf1a0dc0ab6eec7a763c5352668aa15234c9620db
Support type checking for positional arguments
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspection.java
python/testData/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspection/PositionalArguments.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspectionTest.java